A team of dedicated workforce is the backbone of the company. Different departments are being lead under respective heads in a seamless manner. This team work ensures excellent working environment in the company.
The team members are introduced below.

Amit Anant Arokar Managing Director

BE, ME (Computer Engineering)

Policies and amendments, Overall control and monitoring of operations, Business expansion

Dr. Vishram Nilkanth Bapat
Dr. Vishram Nilkanth Bapat Director

BE, ME, Ph.D.( Electrical Engg.)

Quality Management System, Training, Research and Development